This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
policies:account_information_is_removed_after_one_year [2019/07/01 21:26] (current)
|Line 1:||Line 1:|
|+||====== Account Information is Removed After One Year ======|
|+||If you cancel your account, we will archive your saved charts, scans and settings for 1 year from the date of your cancellation. If you rejoin during that year using the same email address, your data will be restored to your new account. After 1 year, your saved data will be permanently erased.|